Dear Diary: It Is Raining And Once Again I Am Worried About It

in #ulog6 years ago

1-him-colored.png

Source

There is a very strong typhoon above our country here in the imagery enclosed in the red line and it has a very long tail and it means it causes southwest monsoon rains to pour over my country. When it rains like this I do not like it anymore, it adds to my problems especially when it would cause flooding inside my home like the bathroom and then it would become unusable so I would have to go to my sister's house and it is easier said than done.

I just still hope that I could walk normally again so I can get to place to place without burdening my parents to wheel me out to and fro sometimes in the places that I have to go.

But I hope that this rain would subside as the typhoon probably would go north further out so the southwest monsoon rains will get weaker. It is hard to get transported in our vehicle during the rainy season because for one thing it has no airconditioner so it fogs the mirror and my father always wipes the mirror as he drives.

But the hard part was when I am wheeled out from the dialysis center and it is raining and I get wet as well as the nurses and my parents and it sucks feeling miserable that way. So I am praying that no hard rain will fall this year, God help me.

Sort:  

I hope you and your family not affeceted this strom . You are a strong man .

Thanks for sharing @cryptopie
Upvote you .

Nature is so awesome that we can only cling to the mercy of God. Faith friend soon the rains will pass.

I hope your house is not affected by this storm. It is seen that after this you attend the details they have to prevent water from entering it. Receive a warm hug @cryptopie

Oh friend that strong, mother nature is indomitable, however God does not abandon their children, you will not spend torment or ngustia, your house is sheltered.

I hope that typhoon stays FAR away from you guys there!

Hurricanes and typhoons are one of the most scariest stuff that is going on I find.

Stay stuff, and have your getaway bag always ready to rumble dude!

You can see the rain is strong, but do not worry about it, just the ones you already have, enjoy the weather and the rain, your bones and your health need you positive. Your house is not going to flood with water.

Aamen
May god hear your wish.
I hope you will be better and better so you will do manything without make your parents sad.

OH that's not good :( I'm praying to God to stop this :(

A cuidarse mucho @cryptopie ya que he escuchado que en esa parte del mundo los tifones son muy peligrosos y causan mucho daño tanto material asi como de vidas humanas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10