Dear Diary: It Is The Start Of Rainy Season Next Month And I Am Worried

in #ulog6 years ago

PAGASA_WEATHER_UNTV.jpg

It is too damn hard when it is raining, my only benefit was I am not in the misery of enduring the previous hot and humid weather. But on rainy days I get to worry when I am wheeled to and from the dialysis center because at some point I will be on the mercy of getting wet from the rain.

I just hope that I can be able to walk a few meters but it really is impossible, I tried but currently I am walking like a Zombie literally. My nieces and nephews just gets silent when I would try to walk to the bathroom because with my appearance and the way I walk with my left leg I am almost dragging.

But the floods at home I am most worried about, if that happens I will not walk simply because I could definitely wear my bought rubber boots and I might slip and break a bone My parents will now have the unluxurious blessings of carrying me to my sister's bathroom to use it, and it is in another house.

Now using my sister's bathroom is another hurdle because I have to step one big leap literally again to go there because my sister's bathroom is elevated. I really have a lot of things in my hand but I have to prioritize a lot of things too and it seems these challenges are like hell in my life.

Image Source: UNTV News And Rescue

Sort:  

Lets hope and pray it doesnt get to that,

May god help you.Don't worry.

Worrying doesn't change anything. Live life and trust God.

Why are you worried about rain. If it beacause of your health then may God help you. Try to live safe.

You should plan ahead of the rainy season, maybe look for alternative ways to reduce your stress and better your well being

oh why you are worried, my friend? Oh, I remember rain is not good for the area where you live, I'm I, right?

May god help you. Try to be safe.

Hola hijo.
Que Dios te proteja y el clima no sea inclemente.

Cuidáte.
Para adelante CAMPEÓN.
Trata de usar un poncho para protegerte

Heavy rain is a casual problem in your country. Try to use a raincoat. Or rent a TAXI at the time of dialysis. It will prevent you to get wet. But weather can change at any time. So, there is no reason of worry.

flood become your posibility to be faced. but don't worry too much. i know your family will pay much attention to you. Don't think that your relatives will silent. May be they let you struggle in order get much energy. Don't upset cause your steemit friend will pray for you and your family. try to calm and make a little rehearsal so you will be able to move better and better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17