Dear Diary: Mother Is Back Home Now Here At Home from My Uncle's Wake

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

37074067_10210178926029977_2820602119608860672_n.jpg

Mother with my Eldest brother and my sister-in-law

I thought that my mother will stay at my Uncle's wake for at least two days but my brother decided that they will just go back in Thursday God-willing at his funeral, the day he will be laid down to rest. My uncle had a heart condition and I believe that it is not properly managed.

The day when he died he got stressed from anger when some cleaning crew accidentally damaged their artesian well. Then after that he went with his co-workers to do some activities in town then there he suffered a heart attack and was sent to the hospital but he didn't make it.

We all got the shock of his very fast passing and I told my parents why some people die fast while I myself is having a hard time, in misery most of the time and still not falling down. Well they told me that it is in someone's fate to live a die in many ways and mine is just one of those peculiar facts of fate.

I do really wanted to die too but my will to live longer also persists. For me if I will be given another puff of breath when I am at the verge of dying I will maybe still take it. But what makes me want to live longer are my goals to keep and I want to accomplish them before I can say that I am ready.

Anyway my mother will get back on Thursday at the funeral for the cemetery. I hope that God have a mercy on my Uncle because he is a God of love and mercy like he is giving mercy on my soul everyday because of steemit community.

Sort:  

Everyone in this universe have specific time to live, which is given by God..

we are only weak human beings and all the conditions of god, then the preparation for us to die, of course with the charity that we already have,

Ese es el destino, unos mueren lentamente mientras otros mueren de manera instantanea solo queda seguir el destino que Dios tiene preparado para nosotros dia a dia. Paz para tu tio @cryptopie

My great grandfathers funeral was closed casket.

I was like 7 when it happened, and didn't really think anything of it.

As an adult I found out what happened. He slipped outside in the winter most likely froze to death if he didn't die from the head injury he got from the fall. His face was then devoured by the feral dogs that wandered the area.

Thats great. Wish you good luck. And my prayers also with you. Your mother and your family always stay blessed.

My words of condolences for your mother, and for me I want a death like that, calm and you should not think about that, just keep fighting as my warrior that you are, you are also fulfilling the will of our father, who promises us eternal life Your very beautiful mom beautiful photo of your family, thanks for sharing friend @cryptopie

Hola hijo.
Lamento lo de tu tío.
Tu madre junto con tu hermano y cuñada estarán un poco menos pero también se están reuniendo con familiares y acompañando al tío.
Cuando uno se enfada y tiene enfermedades cardíacas es propenso a un infarto fulminante y parece que eso le paso a él.
La muerte no la decide uno sino Papa Dios. El es él único que tiene la gran decisión de cuando nos vamos al otro plano.
A ti te faltan tareas por hacer y las estas logrando.
DIOS TE BENDIGA CAMPEÓN y cuida a tu Padre.
Saludos.

She will be happy to see your progress.

Well come back. I wish your mother live long.

its really beautiful moment your mom back home :) God Bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04