Dear Diary: My Dreams Are Funny Today And They Are Always A Magic In My Life Too

in #ulog6 years ago

Today as I wait for my parents to comeback from their monthly shopping I just decided to sleep it off because there is nothing to do, I am just too disabled to do anything else. My mother told me that she will be me some fried chicken from McDonald's, at least I got some consolation from waiting. McDonald's chicken by the way seems not to have some MSG though, I always struggle eating it.

But the best part of my day was my dream, in it I was standing with a tablet in my hand (the device) but there was a cut scene before that. I wished that I remembered them all but I can't. So then a girl which seemed to be a like a petite woman of oriental decent was attracted to my tablet because in the dream my tablet was booming with a great sound coming out from it.

Then she looked over and then I found that we sat on this bench of some sort. Actually there was another guy next to her doing all the talking and being friendly and from that moment I was taking the braveness of trying to talk to her. Then I woke up. Of course it was different in the dream, it was more pleasant.

The other dream was like I was running among the shade of the trees and trying to see my vice-presiding minister who is singing like Lionel Richie, no kidding. I liked that dream because in it I was running and for a moment there i felt that I was normal and free.

Sort:  

I wish u always keep good dreams. Smiling faces look beautiful

Dreams.and it's good to have dreams you would smile about and love to share .I hope your dream come through someday.
Have tried watching movies when you alone at home to help ease the boredom .
Stay heathy stay safe

Yes I watch movies when they are available for download.

Cool..maybe you should try checking out for more downloadable movies especially comedy movies..it helps alot

NOt many people can say that easily, I know some people, they got horrible dreams :/
Glad to know your dreams are good for you.

Dreama are indeed funny... i had a funny one today that i was in USA and working with a very nice man. While i was preparing to attend a Tesla Expo i realised i lost half of my teeth to decay. Then in my quest to get a solution to that i missed the expo

I always wish you keep getting good dreams sir :)

Happy to know about that, Hopefully you keep getting good dreams :)

I wanna also wish you Glad to know your dreams are good for you...

I know everyone wishes that your dream comes true and that you will be normal and free. That classic song by Lionel Richie is so touching, always gives me goose bumps :)

Oh wow that does sound pretty funny. Atleast you are entertained when you are asleep 😂

This is a very good video for a dreamy person. I hope all of your dream come true and you will find the normal life again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02