Dear Diary: My Father Will Going To Have A Lab Tests For Tomorrow And Won't Be Able To Accompany Me Too For My Dialysis

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

My parents went for a check with a doctor regarding my father's bout today with his high blood pressure issue and he will be tested for laboratory examination for his blood and maybe urine for the doctor to determine how to treat him with his high blood pressure.

But my father actually had eaten alot of prepacked peanuts which is not only salty but also fatty in nature prior to his high blood issue yesterday and to top of it he also is fond of eating with a fish sauce dip and that contributed in raising his blood pressure high enough that he got dizzy with it.

My mother only noticed that he was wobbling while walking and not telling about it. True enough after taking my father's BP reading it was high. But if only my father will not be so hard-headed about his diet it would not come into this. Now he truly will be the one that will write his health's fate and if he will not do some drastic changes then things will not turn out good.

Now he will not be driving me for my dialysis tomorrow and fortunately my two elder brothers will take turns in taking me to and from the dialysis center so I thank God with that. For now I am just praying that my father would get well soon and he for now will just have to rest.

Sort:  

What a problem, my friend, part of your stubbornness is due to hypertension, it is not your fault either, but you should take care of your diet a little to maintain better health and better physical and mental well-being.

I want to share with you a publication that I just published regarding health and nutrition as the cells may be of your interest.

https://steemit.com/english/@fher/importance-of-maintaining-a-good-diet

hello dear friend, that badly that your dad has to go through that, hypertension is a health issue, very delicate, the acualita requires a lot of care and above all control with what you eat, and it is essential to have a medical control who tells you what should or should not eat, I tell you why my mom is hypertensive too, I hope your dad gets better.

Sometimes we take certain foods, diets that's not healthy for us and later suffer the consequences ..I hope you dad gets well soon..
And it's nice to have caring brothers who take time and turn to take care of you .. stay healthy stay safe..

That kind of food is tasty, but we must be careful. It is good to have your exams done in order to treat it better and improve soon

Don't worry your father health will be better, he just needs to control what he eats and try to get anough rest by thinking less often

Oh why? why he needs lab test? is everything ok?

Parents are blessing of god...I hope he will get well soon...and will be there with you for nect dialysis.get well soon both of you...

He really needs to be careful what he eats, health is wealth , I hope he gets better soon..

Don't be sad, you will be alright soon sir.@cryptopie

Praying that your father gets well and resolves his blood pressure problems, I think he should review his diet and try to eat less salt n fat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87