Dear Diary: Sometimes People Does Not Love/Accept You For What You Really Are

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Source:YouTube

In my situation most people had a prejudice on me thinking that I am less of a person because of my appearance so it makes me shy away from society because I now find other people as a danger for me rather than a support.

Well not here in steemit because my steemit friends are like more than a family for me because of the love, care, and support that I get through various ways like getting prayers, thoughts, good vibes, and kind words among others. So it is refreshing to my soul and it eases my burdens in my life that a community like steemit helps me and my family in an unimaginable and dreamy way.

I just hope that all people will not see and prejudge other people only visually but rather look within the person. I know that this will not be possible but some people indeed look within a person's soul and not how the person looks like in an outside appearance and those people are a gem of society and should flourish so that this world we live in should get easier to live in especially for individuals like me in a peculiar situation and complications.

Sort:  

It is really rlwrong for someone to judge somebody for how he or she looks I do call such people stupid and naive about life . The beauty of a person is inside that person in terms of altitude and character and you have prove to all of us that you are a good and special friend to behold always . Just keep being yourself and be happy always with your life

your mind is very good. you thought
for everyone. your soul is clear.thank you.

Hay personas que nos respetan al otro y eso molesta @cryptopie

A pity that the video can not be seen... But you are so right in the approach of the appearance... We live in a strong society, which points and labels, that is why we must have more strength and move forward.

You are a great person. Your daily reflections take you to the peak of success. Receive a fraternal hug @cryptopie

Sometimes I think that what moves people the most is curiosity, but as we see each other day after day, that curiosity passes, and it is true that through the eyes we discover the soul of the people, in your case you have a very clean and beautiful look and logically your aura is beautiful, so go ahead my warrior "life is beautiful". @cryptopie

even though many people look at you with a negative view, but do not need to be pessimistic, the spirit of life is certainly there in ourselves and not to be embarrassed by the existing circumstances

We are all different, we all have virtues and defects ... God has a garden full of different people, while you believe in the bad nothing will touch us, and those people who point you inside are rotten, their soul does not shine, instead you You look different but you are a special person, your soul stands out.

保持好自己的心情,尽量乐观豁达,这样对你的病情有好处!祝你早日康复!

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17