Dear Diary: This Ringing Ear Is Such A Bothersome Condition

in #ulog6 years ago

handicap-1173331_640.jpg

If you make your jaw rigid it makes a ringing sound, it is like what I am experiencing lately with my hearing. I am not really wondering what is the cause because I had been 16 years in dialysis with a lot of complications and medicines that I took already that it just caused my hearing sense to get such a bothersome impairment like this "ringing ear" that I got now.

That is why I like having an electric fan always turned on despite it is cold because its humming sound masks my ringing ear. I do not believe that this will improve because I know that hearing impairments are just aided and not cured, but who knows maybe my hearing will get solved by another miracle down the road of my life.

Some medicines like aspirin and NSAIDs cause "tinnitus", this kind of hearing impairment and ulcers, but I do not use them anymore because I just have used them for pains that I could not tolerate. I am just hoping that this is just a transient condition and will get some kind of improvement in the future.

When there is an electricity cut-off at night my ringing hearing just gets a profound magnification because of silence and nothing to mask it like a constant humming sound from my electric fan. So I do not get a good night of sleep that way. Fortunately brown-outs are rare to occur in my province otherwise I couldn't live well with a constant bothersome ringing ear that has nothing to mask it off at least.

Sort:  

Continue pushing on friend, the lord is ur strength.

Hola hijo.
Yo tengo constantemente un zumbido en mi oído izquierdo. Ya me acostumbre y no me médico por ello.
Me parece bueno dormir con el ventilador al lado para ocultarlo un poco.
Dios te Bendiga CAMPEÓN

your post is interesting @cryptopie
but in my opinion excess using of medicine is not good for health.
and if you want relief for forever then you should try meditaton.
meditation is one of the solution for most of the problems.
only 20 min of meditation everyday and you will enjoy your life.
have you tried ever meditation ?
whats your opinion about my thinking , answer and suggest more on @aaatish

I am always doing blogging and I have no time for meditation.

ok, but think about that

Hi @cryptopie I hope you can recover from the illness you are experiencing right now
If I may know how old you are now..?

I am already 40 y/old. My road to recovery is hard and long and expensive, I need prayers but I am persevering to alleviate my condition.

I thought you were still a teenager
It is difficult to get healed because the cost is very expensive.
I can only pray for your healing
If I may know where you come from.

Introduce me @siatteuk
I am from Indonesia

hopefully hearing remains good condition fine, and your health remains stable

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

It is needed for your health,take this carefully

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

hello dear, hopefully you are allright

Brother, I have upvote and commented to you. Please make me upvote 1. You will not have any harm in it. But for your sake I will be much benefited so please, please brother just 1 upvote me..please ... please..please ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27