Dear Diary: Time Flies So Fast And Its July Already And I Am Happy

in #ulog6 years ago

P_20180610_190513_BF_p.jpg

I am both happy and sad that it is more than half of the year 2018 had passed already and it is July 14th now. I am sad because of course the past days of my life or everybody's life cannot be relived, it is now just a memory although it's quite something I do not want to remember as most of my days here on earth are filled with hardship.

But I like it when times passes as it should although for me now it passed so quickly that important events in my life seemed happened only yesterday. It causes me to get excited how tomorrow will bring me things that I do not expect if I would get the chance to achieve my goals or not, what is important is that at least I am on the road to my goals and I have a journey that I am keeping and it I know has a sweet destination.

It is because as days go by I can feel the small differences in my body because of the fact that I am medicating it with the hope that I will be cured of my bone ailments which bothered me for years already. So if this continues I can see in the coming months that I will be different from now on how I feel with my body.

A few months ago it is even not tolerable to sit or even lay on my bed because of my back pain. Also, even sneezing can injure me, as well as normal exertions like lifting an object or even a normal body movement can be so excruciating. Now it is all fading away and I pray to God that he would will for me to finally be cured on what makes me ill.

Sometimes I would touch my face and say to it to get normal again, I just hope that an angel of God would listen and relay to God my lamentations because I really wanted to get normal again even just for a while in my lifetime.

Sort:  

Asi será @cryptopie esperemos muy pronto puedas aliviarte de esos dolores que te molestan

Time has passed but the good thing is that you are gaining ypur health.time will not come again.but if you are healthy you can enjoy rest moment of life.

Amen!

Time and tide wait for none. It keeps going. Don't be disappointed friend. We are beside you. Finally, God will help you. So, keep smiling.

WARNING! The comment below by @sanjugangber leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Wow, many of your sentences are really long. I would recommend writing slightly shorter sentences, as it improves readability.

Brother, I have upvote and commented to you. Please make me upvote 1. You will not have any harm in it. But for your sake I will be much benefited so please, please brother just 1 upvote me..please ... please..please ..

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

http://cutt.us/joinus

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02