Dear Diary: Today Is Thanksgiving Viewing Day For Me With A Twist This Time

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

Thanksgiving viewing day once more and today is different because I will see what my minister revealed to the brethren last week and it was the image of this "ghost" or evil spirit seen behind our sister in faith who is also viewing also by herself thanksgiving because she missed attending the regular schedule for thanksgiving the day earlier.

It was a hair-raising scene really and I will witness it for myself today. Well I for one don't know for sure if that was a hoax or not but for myself I have seen a ghost or an evil spirit as I believe it to be. It was when I was attending College in the early morning of that fateful day as I was looking at my face in the mirror in the third floor bathroom,I saw this ghostly form that went by the corridor.

After seeing what I saw I hurriedly went down the flight of stairs scared but not quite because what I saw was not that frightening comparing to what I will see today. Because what I had seen was just like a semi-invisible night gown that passed by the corridor of my College and nothing more, no sound, smell, or change in temperature or whatever. From that moment on I believed that there were really things that are supernatural other than carnal or physical, it now strengthened my faith to God.

Sort:  

Faith in God strengthens you and gives you encouragement to tell us about these so simpatico and fearful episodes that you lived. Always in my prayers. receive an affectionate hug @cryptopie

Ghost are what you perceived in your heart, as a true christian who truly believes in the bible any evil supernatural being can never scared the children of God. Because we have jesus christ in us @cryptopie

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I don't believe in ghost. But there may be task of God who can do anything. I pray something good for you. You can take somebody with you and ask them to look at it. May Thanksgiving brings good luck for you.

Ghost are what you perceived in your heart, as a true christian who truly believes in the bible any evil supernatural being can never scared the children of God. Because we have jesus christ in us @cryptopie

...my minister revealed to the brethren last week and it was the image of this "ghost" or evil spirit seen behind our sister in faith..

I really don't get this, if you don't mind I hope you explain a little more.

While the sister was watching for her viewing the CCTV caught the image of this supposed ghost and it was shown to the brethren.

Congratulayion @crypto pie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91