Ulog # 14 : Another Surprise!!

in #ulog6 years ago

I been sicked for almost a week now. I feel better than last week but not fully recovered yet. We'll I might tell you on my next post but for now I want to share you about this another surprise. One of my ulog post two weeks ago is we had a surprised visit, and that is my sister from Australia. And another surprised visit came...
Monday midnight when I'm about to sleep my sister message me to wait for them before I go to sleep. She asked me to open the gate since everybody was sleeping. So, I waited for them. I opened the gate for them. As my sister went out, she asked me to open the Van to get some of the stuff she brought. As I open the Van door, a little girl sitting smiling staring at me. I was surprised because it was my little niece I looked after in Australia that I treat as my daughter and suddenly my sister in-law and my brother and their second child went out. I thought I'm just dreaming because I miss my little niece so much. So, I took her ang hug her tightly. And here is our first picture when they arrived.

image

Actually that night before they came I'm watching our videos when I'm still in Australia and my niece is still baby. That's what I usually do when I miss her and I can't sleep. So, when I open the van and see her I was very happy ang my longing for her was satisfied finally! And I'm glad to see too their second child where it's my first time to see because she's still in tummy of her Mum (my sister in law) when I'm still there. And that's her on the right side of this photo

image

I featured their family photo in one of my post before. The rest of the family still didn't know they came until the morning comes when they woke up. So, everybody was surprised again. I might tell some more happenings on my next post and hoping that time I am fully recovered.

Photos are mine

image

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Also, to my fellow steemians for their unending support. I'm always grateful for having you as my family here in steemit. I'm also thankful to @hr1, @bitshares101, @good-karma, @esteemapp for your unselfish generosity! I appreciate all of your suppport!

image

image
image

Sort:  

They're gorgeous..enjoy!

And precious! 🤙🤘

True, children are blessings and precious gift from God!

Absolutely true! 🤙

Yes, they are! Thank you @bayanihan!

You both are beautiful, nice photo!

Thanks for the lovely comment @ladynazgool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75