IT'S MY FIRST ULOG! ULOG#1: MY MOM IS MY EVERYTHING!

in #ulog6 years ago

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY MA!

image

Maybe i'm not a perfect child for you, but you're perfect mom for me. I love you so much, Ma! No one can replace you. You're the one who's there when I needed something. Thank you for being there always, Ma. You're my everything. Thank you for supporting me always, thank you for the love that you gave me. Undoubtedly, you deserve to be celebrated because you're always putting others ahead of yourself. Mother's day is the perfect opportunity to stop and reflect all of your hard work. Because of you, I am me. Thank you so much, Ma! I love you to the moon and back. Thank you for giving me the best things in life: your love, your care and your cooking! You gave me the gift of life so my gifts to you pale in comparison! You're such an everything to me. You're my superhero and you're the only one who's beautiful in my eyes. I just want you to know how special and fortunate I find myself to be blessed with you as loving, caring and wonderful as you. Happy Mother's Day, Ma! I love you!

@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @teardrops and i believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75