ULOG 03: TEACHING TO WRITE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180501111345.jpg

Hello everyone! He's name is Zachriel E. Torres. He's becoming 5 years old this coming October and he's going to be in Kinder 1 this coming June when the class started. So I'm teaching him everyday on how to write so he can practice his hand to hold a pencil and so that he can also gradually learn the basic of writing like straight lines, diagonal and hozintal lines, zigzag and wavy lines.

When it comes to teaching him, I have to encourage him whenever he showed me his hand writting. I say to him that his "very good!" or "wow just continue!" that's my style so he still continue his writing. In the numbers, colors and alphabets he knows it already because I've teach them that before and sometimes i just heard him singing abc's and counting 123. In the color, he just asked me what color is he holding and I ask him back of what color is that? And he just answer it happily.

However, teaching him everyday was a bit hard at the beginning but I enjoyed it especially now that he can follow my instruction, I feel happy and I feel like I accomplish something being a mother. :)

DQmTjHR1GLqT1vHcNPgQbtUm3TJR1ujiAG6iLppxhybBhrR.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box
You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

DQmdSAy5H4g8Cmx3o6CvtWBUFzr416uhCrri27payd5vBFB.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16