Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quites By @Suparssingoogle"-Quotes #1.

in #ulog6 years ago

HELLO MY DEAR FRIENDS OF #ULOG, TIME WITHOUT WRITING FOR STEEMIT, TODAY I AM ENCOURAGED AGAIN, THANKS TO THE INITIATIVES OF @SURPASSINGGOOGLE AND @SAMIC.

"EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER."

The truth is that I couldn't think of anything to do until I decided to use recyclable material.

*For materials, use a bag of cleaning products.:

The final result :

Thanks to the entire #uloggers community, see you soon.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for joining this activity
I hope you found it fun.
I think some letters of the quote were lost hehehe
I wait for you in the next activities, remember use ulogs.org to post
https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle

Imagen17.png


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76