Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" Quote #1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Hello to all friends of the community #ULOG @surpassinggoogle and @samic. This is my first entry to these contests, after seeing my beloved wife doing this challenge, I asked her what was she doing? and he told me about this and nothing, encourage me to participate. As I love coffee #coffeelover I wanted to do something with this material, both with roasted beans, and with coffee already ground. But then a question arose, how do I put my name and the #ULOG label? that's why I'm encouraged to draw (although I'm not very good at this) a coffee pot and a cup of coffee, which I think harmonizes very well with the materials I use.

I hope you like it! Meanwhile I take advantage of preparing a rich cup of coffee, hehe, do not hesitate to leave your comment and support with your vote, without more to mention for today I want to invite you to participate in this challenge, so I leave the link below, happy and blessed everyone!

[https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-1-crea-una-manualidad-de-las-citas-por-surpassinggoogle-cita-1](url)


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Very very nice, and complete.
Thank you very much for participating.

I wait for you in the next activity
We will continue using Ulogs.org and the ulog-surpassinggoogle editor:

https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle

Imagen17.png


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Oh thank you very much @samic, it was very fun to participate, I will be waiting to participate in the second entry of the contest, happy and blessed day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dlozada_3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84