ULOG #16 - My hair stood on end..

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit's. How fast the days go by. It's already my 15th ulog, hahahaha. Welcome, my steemians.

la foto 2.JPG

As I said in my previous ulog #14, I was preparing for the second test of this subject, which is called communications systems. It was rather cumbersome but anything is possible if we are convincing.

After spending the whole morning doing a lot of things, in the afternoon as usual in Venezuela the power goes out, so before I got ready to go to college I tried to find a way to make my iPod 5 charger work. So I took my portable battery and I tried a lot of ways, but the cable as you can see in the picture is pretty damaged, I saw that the black cable was unstuck so I thought about doing something I had already learned in college, with my teeth I peeled the cable so that only the material that was inside would remain, I rolled it in the tip of the charger and served it, I hahahaha spent some time sweating but I got it.

la foto 3.JPG

After all this hard work, hahahaha, I exaggerate a little... My ride came to pick me up and I was honestly not so nervous about what my final notary was, I just wanted to get through the fast hour to get to class.

I will tell you that the teacher was a little cruel, before giving us the exams he said that he would take the exam himself on the blackboard to see if we had done well.

He took the test and told me and my classmates that he would only give one note, because there are two more to go. I wanted him to give the final grade but he only gave us the grade for the test without counting the work he had done before as it appears in my ulog -14, so we hope the day will come and tell you about it.

Before I delivered the note I was nervous, this time I did get nervous. I'd just turn around in the hallway and look out the window to see the professor's face, and he'd still be sitting there.

I don't presume, but it was the third highest grade in the class, most of my classmates came out very badly, and we got sadder when the teacher took that test, so I said it was a little cruel.

Finally the class only lasted an hour, so we left early and I called my friend to find out where she was to accompany her because she was feeling sick, she had stomach pains, although she is much better now.

It was a bit of a cloudy day, but in the end everything went well -)) I know I approved what's most important.

See you at the next Ulog friends, thank you for sharing each and every one of them and voting for them. I love you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39