Ulog #9: Secret Recipe.

in #undefined6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, today was a day of learning with my grandmother's recipes. My uncle had a birthday and my grandmother wanted to make something different.

The day before the birthday I called my grandmother to ask her what she would prepare and if she needed my help to get me to her house. She told me that she would do something she had never done before and that she needed my help.

So the next day I went to my grandmother's house early and when I arrived I had nothing on the table, because I was hesitant to do anything new, and I told her that no matter what, we risked doing different things. And I immediately get all the ingredients out and get to work!

la foto 1.JPG

la foto 2.JPG

la foto 3.JPG

la foto 2(1).JPG

We had little time to finish preparing the food before my uncle arrived and realized what we were doing, but luckily everything went well, we had time to put everything away before he arrived.

Finally my uncle came to pick us up for the birthday and my uncle wondered what that was, but my grandmother and I didn't say anything. By the time we got to the birthday party, everything was very nice and fun.

When it was time to eat, my grandmother put what she prepared on the table and then there were people who tasted the food. They liked it so much that they ate it so fast that some people couldn't try it.

It was splendid. I looked my grandmother in the eye and said: You did it, everything went well, you're a fantastic cook.

If you want to know what the recipe was, you can comment :)

By: @darinohe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94