Ulog #1 : 1 Meetup Steemit-SteemChurch Venezuela (Opening)

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy day my beloved Steemit community, Happy to have attended the first Steemit-Steemchurch Venezuela Meetup sponsored by Vastago Foundation, a very exciting night where everything was beautiful.

With this wonderful entrance, it was the reception of the people who attended the event.

This was part of the presentation and introduction to the steemit platform



In the next part I will show more photography than this event was.

nombre.gif

Sort:  

You see everything very beautiful, I am new in the network I hope some day to be able to participate in one. Congratulations to the host.

thanks!

Beautiful event, a wonderful organization! Blessings and may God bless your steps!

thanks!

I was in the event and it was great, good organization, delicious food, and it felt the love of God.

It is exciting to be very close to the blessings God has prepared for this area, I have faith and the full conviction that great things will happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75