ULOG 09: My #Ulog-Ride | Satisfying Performance and Safe Ride Assurance

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Saturday, no work, laundry is done. It's about time for some caring and cautions. With my Ronda, my Bajaj Rouser NS150 motorcycle.

Welcome to my #ulog, #ulog-ride.

20180707_152831.jpg

My Ronda has a superb performance everytime we have our moment. Everytime I ride on her, she never fails me to satisfy me with needs. Smooth and overwhelming performance indeed.

The pleasure being with her is extraordinary. In every squeeze, every turn, whether smooth or rough, she never ever pause nor stop. Through wet or dry and night or day. As long as I want to, she'll always ready to satisfy me.

Every squeeze I made, she does not complain, but just scream to highest note she can, which I really really love to hear. And it's just telling me to squeeze more.

Ehem, we're talking about my motorcycle here. Stop that imagination you dirty minded.

Buy with every ride we had, I know she gets tired too, that is why she needs some time of caring and resetting so that she could perform like the way she does everyday. And it is just right to treat her some relaxing moment as a reward. To reset her mood.

I'm gonna treat my Ronda with some Tuning-up. Since I ride here everyday, to work or to anywhere, tuning up is very important to make sure that every screw is well intact and in the right height and pump. This is one way of preventing any unwanted circumstances. Because in every ride those screws under the hood (gas tank rather) might have loosen and needed to tighten to make sure that performance is at we are expecting.

That includes carburetor and air filter checking and cleaning.

This includes as well the checking of some parts that might have been worn out and needed some replacement. This is better than a surprise change of the whole engine, or worst the whole bike.

Well, I don't want end up pushing her miles and miles instead of riding her.

With this kind of preventive maintenance, we need some experts to do it. And I am not that one. I have a basic knowledge, but i have to leave it to the experts. An authorized and certified mechanic.

15309499447846404283216699513569.jpg

With their hands, my Ronda is safe. They have the best knowledge in looking her underbone.

Also, oil should be changed. Though this should be changed at least ever two week or twice a month. To keep my Ronda lubricated and have a smooth performance.

Regular change oil is a must. As the oil in my Ronda's engine gets dirt in every gasoline she burns. Plus, since the oil is the lubricant for the engine to have a smooth run, it's being burn as well turning the gold one to black. Of course, Ronda's engine has some gears rotating simultaneously and somehow rubbing with each other creating heat. Though, that is the best time to ride on her, when she's in heat.

So don't forget to keep your own ride in heat before riding so as their preventive maintenance like Tune-Up and Change Oil.

Check your manual, the schedule and the right for these maintenance are written there for sure. And do not ignore them. It is written there for us to have a better ride performance.

Like my Ronda that never fails to satisfy me when ever I seat on her and ride. Her scream that is asking for more, tellinh me not to stop pushing her to the limit and have a wonderful and safe ride. That is why I love her so much.

This is @davinsh and this is my #ulog-ride.

Keep safe riders and make sure to perform maintenance check all of the time.



UPVOTE, FOLLOW, RESTEEM


DAVINSH.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77