My #ulog day - 13, togetherness is a very impotant ingredient to family life.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers today sharing our happy moment me and my son. His father not here because of official work. So me and my son we make a happy moment his caddling on my back and asuming his riding a horse.
received_2107158009526377.jpeg
We have a great sense of togetherness. It is our team spirit that had making more memories. We laugh, were happy, making a comedy moment. Comedy is tool of togetherness. Its a way of putting our arms around someone, pointing at something, and saying, isntbut it funny that we do that? Its a way of reaching out. To have a family and to dedicate quality time to my son and my husband, as well as to serve on the most happy bonding and that is my precious time.
received_2107158442859667.jpeg
I love you my son, even though youre growing up, you should never stop having fun. Never ever understimate the importance of having fun, while youre going through this process of trying to find the satisfaction in your work, pretend you feel satisfied. Tell yourself you had a good day. Your positive energy will radiate. IfI you, act like your having fun, youll find you are having fun. And I can see in you eye while were having laughters.

And for me I am going to keep having fun every day I use this mechanism to my son, so my son never noticed me I am worried in times of critical decisions. I always looking forward to my sons better future, what ever it take from me I never give up ill do anything for his future and health.

Hope you like my #ulog and thank you for reading my post. I would like to thanks @surpassinggoogle to his good heart to support us. Especially his various ptojects called #ulog or #ulogs. Tells me more interesting everyday to our daily routine works. Thank you so much sir terry to your suppport maythe god, blessed us.all thank you...

Salamat po!!!!
Dcrealyn

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70