My #ulog day - 14, my little adventurer. Life ought to be a struggle of desire toward adventures whos nobility will fertilize the soul.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers good day my #ulog day 14, spending good times with his cousin. He wanted to search and find more interesting things to played he want to lead the adventure and follow his command what ever it take their going.
received_2108289532746558.jpeg
They start early in the morning to enjoy the cool breeze in the seashore. And make a history mixed with the modern adventures. Its not just kids that need skill to adventure safely. We parents need them too. We need the skills and confidence to lead our own mini family adventures, to show my son how to adventure and sexplore, and to give them skills and know how they need to be safe when theyre out, and about on their own. To help his skills develop I let him played on histhe own rules.
received_2108289706079874.jpeg
If your kids want to adventure, tlak about the activites they want to so, but for now my son is one year old and 6 month but he know how to exel his talents. The important thing is not to stop questioning. Curiosity has its own reason for existing. As they get older, the more they stay focused on the acceptance of theyre selves and others, and choose compassion over judgment and curiosity over fear.
received_2108289439413234.jpeg
Holding together to face their challenges, loo at the world with the childs eye it is very beautiful. One of the luckies things thay can hapen to their life is, I think, to have a happy childhood. Nothing is more memorable than a small. One scentbcan be unexpected, momentry and fleeting, yet conjure up a childhood summer beside the seashore. Every single minute matters, every single child matters, every single childhood matters.
received_2108289116079933.jpeg
I am so proud of my son he really do know how it works of being a little adventurer, searcher, and curiosity. Researcher is formalized curiosity. ItI is, poking and praying with a purpose. And thay my son do, hope you like my #ulog day 14, my little curios adventurer the day he start a new experince of life. Keep looking forward my son and someday you learn everything on this world we live. Thank you and god blessed us all.

Thank you
@dcrealyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76