My #ulog day - 26, My Little Boy is Now a Big Boy

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello mga uloggers here I am again sharing and making a good times to all steemians, especially to my son that he always give me a day with full of positivity and motivation.
IMG_20180808_200819.jpg
Kasi nasa work ang kanyang papa so we make a happy moment, laro kaming ng baby ko. Ha ha tingnan nga mo nga naman, sinabi kung wag mang akbay sa likod kasi baka diko siya maabot at ma bump his head sa wall. Peru di parin siya nakikinig laro parin siya ha ha, alam kung bakit siya ganyan kayo di niyo alam ha ha ginagawa lang niya ang best moment niya para sa inyo mga uloggers. Kasi gusto niyang maglakbay sa mundo ng social media.
IMG_20180808_200417.jpg
My son is growing old his going two years old this coming december kaya subrang kulit na niya. At malapit narin siyang magschool double savings na naman kasi di lang natin nalalaman ang panahon, ang bilis lang kasi ng panahon parang isang buwan lang at bagong taon na nman. Pinaghandaan ko talaga ang pagdating sa dalawang taon ng baby ko. Kasi dito ako kukuha sa earnings ko na pang celebrate sa birthday niya. Dahil sa steemit may pagkukuhaan akung ibang source na pang gastos, malaking tulong talaga ang platform na ito. Kasi marami na akung pinapasukan na platform peru di ako nagtagal. Itong steemit na ito ay legit at madaling gamitin, lahat ngna gusto ko dito ko kinukuha sa earnings ko. Midyo maykatagalan nga peru habang tumatagal malaki ang, aanihin.
IMG_20180808_200524.jpg
Sa subrang lambing g baby ko di niya mapigilan na nakapasakit na siya sa akin. Peru ok lang alam ko ba di niya sinasadya, kasi alam din niya na nagawa lang niya yon dahil sa excited na maglato. One of the most beautiful bonds I ever see. He protects his father, teaching him where is his sleppers. To my son I know you dont know what I mean to this word but someday you will. Never forget that I love you. Life is fulled with hard times and good times. Learn from everything you can. Be the man I know you can be. This is my advance messege to my loving son. And I will always teach his as fas as I can.
IMG_20180808_200316.jpg
I will always love you forever and ever. I dedicate my self to the good you deserve and desire for you self. Give your self peace of mind. You deserve to be happy. You deserve delight. To be happy is this world, first you need to be positive and more creative moments. Like wht we did my son you did well, and I am happy for having you in my life. You are my angel sent to heaven, you do the right thing even if it makes you feel bad. The purpose of life is not to be happy bit to be worthy of happines. And I seeing in you two eyes, I am so proud of you.
IMG_20180808_200357.jpg
His favorite game, ha ha with corresponding meme face. He always do this evertime I takephoto of him. Ha ha ha his talent
unbelievable a one year old boy know everything around him. He can identify all the people he saw and talk like a man. Lots of people asking how old are you? And they guessing I think you are two years old because you did a good comversation. And I said nope his one yearof old boy and people shock and said realy!!I cant believe the way he communicate his two years old ha ha so funny.
IMG_MIRROR_20180808_201200.jpg
A happy family and good guidance is my duty to commit the attitude. We are open suggestion for everything we decided, specially our sons well. Always pray and have faith to the lord and giveaway all the sad things and make a new day start with full of courge and love,peace,happy.

Thank you
@dcrealynSteem-Minnow-Food.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88