# ulog 9 - Food for Today

in #ulog6 years ago

One of the things I am sure I am good at is eating. Lol. Well, I can cook. I'm trying as it pleased me and I really enjoy it. The satisfaction of making your own food and appreciating it is heaven. I am the Chef and the customer of my own kitchen and that is awesome!

received_1040692822761157.jpeg

So what I have today are my lazy-me food. I usually having porridge in the morning but today I prefer toast with butter and sugar and orange juice while reading the paper. I wake up at 10:00 am so my next will be dinner at 5:00 pm and we are having onion and chop!

Of course, they are having mashed potato as always.

received_1040913506072422.jpeg

And me? Rice! 😂 I like the spuds but I love my rice the most! Rice is life and I don't feel full without it. Filipinos can relate to that! 😉

received_1040913329405773.jpeg

And at 12 midnight I will start cooking again. We always eat at this time. I am thinking of making a white sauce with lots of carrots, potatoes and mushroom later. My husband loves it too much!

But if you think I only eat twice or thrice a day, you are wrong! From time to time I'm always at the fridge checking what to eat and usually, some sweets keep me happy! And cakes, ice cream and yoghurt with jam! Oh, I love it!

I will be back in the Philippines soon and I'm super excited and I'm already craving for my favourite food most especially the ones that my father freshly caught fish and big crabs! My brother promised to treat me Lomi in Batangas. And sisters to cook all my favourites! Oh, I have a lovely family that loves me too much. And that's all for now.

How about you? What did you eat today?

DSC_4772.JPG

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

All images are taken by me.

DQmQ4biAiEBRsRc6hLc6YHemncz1UgTHQHFS2DGjA63FFSi.gif

Free Steemit Graphics by: @aka-alias

DQmdSTTRdnvXvczkrRie2rUutsX2PuTAynbiatyf7u26oyv.gif

GIF by @jason04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17