#ulog: A Mum's Normal Not Boring Day

in #ulog6 years ago

received_1040348816128891.jpeg

Washing is done! Phew! Easy peasy!

Mum's everyday life is never a boring one especially if you've got little ones running and playing around. Sometimes tiring, sometimes full of drama(huffing wee girl) but most of the time it's full of that happy giggles that drives me crazily over the moon.

I love this summery sun that is burning my skin. I appreciate it, for some months that the cold embraces me and thought won't leave. This time of year we can save oil that we consume by running the heater. It's really cost a fortune! Now the sun and the wind can just dry our clothes freely.

received_1040349769462129.jpeg

We cut the grass again. We now do this weekly as it grows faster this time. And cutting grasses is no easy job.

received_1040348859462220.jpeg

So while I'm hanging the clothes Tia is busy playing up with the bird's house and accidentally broke it. She came to me and say "Oh no!" You know she's just two can't say much but trying hard to let you know what she had done. I always believed that children are so clever especially nowadays. Like they know everything! Maybe because they are curious about everything as well. And that's how they learn.

received_1040349859462120.jpeg

And here we go with this yucky-ewe-look. She loves her oranges and strawberries. But this time she doesn't look impressed lol. She loves screwing her face like that when she sees an unwanted thing on her hands. But she loves mud so much. She loves stamping on it and as what her Dad always say,
"let her get dirty!" So she can do what she wants in the garden.

And that's how my normal-not-boring day goes. I wish you a wonderful day wherever you are, you awesome people!

♥ ♥ ♥

DSC_4772.JPG

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

All images are taken by me.

DQmQ4biAiEBRsRc6hLc6YHemncz1UgTHQHFS2DGjA63FFSi.gif

Free Steemit Graphics by: @aka-alias

DQmdSTTRdnvXvczkrRie2rUutsX2PuTAynbiatyf7u26oyv.gif

GIF by @jason04

Sort:  

As a mother is happy with a family,if she has to work very hard in family. There is a lot of work in a family that all of us have to do. For example, boys and girls make dirty out of houses which make the mother clean. Mother has no trouble in this. All the mother wants her child to be better. thanks for you@dearjyoce

Yep! Cheers to that dear! 🥂

Very good ulogger,
please check the tip 3.

Diapositiva1.PNG

Oh thank you for the tips my dear @teardrops! I appreciate and would remember in my next ulog. Cheers! 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29