#ulog Day 3: The Mower and Me

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20180511_020535_0001.png

Good morning Steemit!

Sorry guys for missing some days. We're trying to fix our caravans pump and heating problems. And also today I helped my husband cut the grass. As you can see it's all grown. I think we need to do this twice a month from now on.

But also this means we will cut the daisies and dandelions beautifully lying down the ground! I really like them. But I know they will grow once again.

DSC_4676.JPG

DSC_4352.JPG

Dad had lots of lawn mower and I wonder why he has so much and still keeps on buying even we're just using 1 or 2 of them.

DSC_4681.JPG

This two most of the time.
DSC_4678.JPG

DSC_4689.JPG

I know nothing about them I just know it cut grass lol. And just want to share that when I was watching my husband while cutting, it seems so easy to use the mower but when I tried to use it, it's dragging me. I can't control it. That thing controls me!

Watch me!

Tia doesn't like the sound of it. Did you hear her crying? She hates the sound of the mower same as she hates the noise of the hover.

And you know what my husband said? He will just do it himself lol I just go and get the wheelbarrow. No more mower and me.

DSC_4684.JPG

And now it looks immaculate! Looks tidy and clean. Tia can roll over as she pleased. And we can also play bike better!

DSC_4666.JPG

I know that starting this month it will grow faster than the past months. This means that summer is coming to town!

Summer in the UK starts in June and ends in September. Yes! Time flies too fast, imagine it's already half of the year next month. Then Christmas again! Haha.. Let us first enjoy the now.

Have a wonderful day everyone!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

DQmQ4biAiEBRsRc6hLc6YHemncz1UgTHQHFS2DGjA63FFSi.gif

Free Steemit Graphics by: @aka-alias

DQmdSTTRdnvXvczkrRie2rUutsX2PuTAynbiatyf7u26oyv.gif

GIF by @jason04

Sort:  

Hi madam @dearjyoce. Wow! Beautiful wide garden you have in there. Yes, i can hear Tia is crying in the background..maybe shes afraid because the sound of mower is so strong. Haha.

I can tell you are very happy with your family mem.
God bless you and your family. See you po.
Thank you for sharing your happiness with us @dearjyoce. Ingat mem.

Thank you Madam! God bless you 😘

Thank you too madam. God bless po! See you mem. Good morning from the Philippines. ☺

Good Morning @dearjyoce have a nice day & thanks for sharing your precious moment of life with us.

And thank you for reading dear! 🥂

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Can you please remove me from the curation list instead? Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06