#ulog Day 4: Freshly Laid Eggs

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning guys 2 days of rain and I thought it wouldn't stop. Rain really makes me sad. But sadness no more for a beautiful bright sunny day it is today!

So what are we going to do today? Ahh, let's go to the bottom garden and check out our chickens!

DSC_4713.JPG

Three chickens and recently the other one died. We bought it and didn't see that there is something wrong. I don't think they were fed from where they come from. And we tried our best to keep them happy. But yeah the other one still died! 😢

Let's go to tunnel house and check for the egg! Our hen lay eggs twice already so I'm looking forward to the third one!

1526212013695.jpg

And yes Dad handed me the third egg! Hahaha.. This is a great benefit to have hens lol. You can have eggs for free! I wish there are real hens that lays golden eggs. I would be fecking rich then lol.

DSC_4729.JPG

Time to make a scrambled egg! Hahaha.. I ask Dad if he wants to share it with the mother and will it recognized it. Lol. 😂

DSC_4726.JPG

Bon Appetit!

DSC_4735.JPG

Fresh egg with butter milk and a pinch of salt and its definitely a perfect snack.

Dad said,

Nothing beats the taste of fresh eggs!

Do you have chickens too? Do they lay golden eggs? Hahaha.. Just wondering😂
Please send me one!

And also before I say goodbye I want to greet all the mothers "Happy Mother's Day"! In the Philippines, we celebrate it today! So Mommies out there, just want to let you know that you are Awesome! Lots of love from me!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

DQmQ4biAiEBRsRc6hLc6YHemncz1UgTHQHFS2DGjA63FFSi.gif

Free Steemit Graphics by: @aka-alias

DQmdSTTRdnvXvczkrRie2rUutsX2PuTAynbiatyf7u26oyv.gif

GIF by @jason04

Sort:  

That's great when you can enjoy the egg from your hen. You makes me remember when I was a child I saw the mother hen eating her eggs , ha ha

Lol. Really? Omg! Must be really hungry!

Looking nice your hen & cock @dearjyoce

Cheers dear! Thanks a lot!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05