#ulogpost13: Aiming and At the Same - Relaxing

in #ulog6 years ago

image

My current view right now.

I haven’t got to the half part of my nursing review book yet! And it feels like I am always procrastinating things. I super hate that part of me and I really need to go in a fast track because I only have few months for me to master and attain my ever certain goal. I know I am only a human and I easily get distracted too. Even the strongest coffee from starbucks can’t help me always. Or maybe I am too paranoid, just what I have said I am only human and it is normal for me to get a relaxing moment for myself too, the shortest vacation I can have since I have become a mom.

So here’s my annoying selfie LoL

image

Have a Nice Day Ahead!

════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ═══
For more blogs of mine click this LINK!
════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ═══
I am encouraging everyone to kindly vote & support @surpassinggoogle
By typing @steemgigs as your witness, just click -> https://steemit.com/~witnesses
════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ═══
If you find something awesome about this post you can surely resteem it.
You can also join our ever supportive group the ‘STEEMITACHIEVERS’ on Discord just click the link below
STEEMITACHIEVERS DISCORD
════ ∘◦ 🌸 deeday31 🌸◦∘ ═══

DQmTnYAkWSrhwuRTA8P97xruy6hScLrNtMsoWPxCu5rF7a7.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=deeday31
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ulogpost13-aiming-and-at-the-same-relaxing-d68fbb516c796


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84