#ulog 19:Maybe you'll need this. It wont hurt to read...

in #ulog6 years ago

This is not towards anyone... just for those who may need a word. Personally... The things I have experienced in life have taught me not to hold so much weight on my heart. It's taught me not to bite my tongue. I could not speak bad on you, nor do I want to. No matter what went wrong, my fault or yours... I will always have that care for you. No matter how you view me, I will always wish you the best in this world. Speak low on me, drag my name in the dirt.. I'll speak high of you, even on bad terms. Tell who you want, what you want.. your secrets are mine to keep. No one deserves hell on Earth. No one deserves that negativity. It's not healthy for my heart to hold a grudge. It's not healthy for my heart to hold anger against someone for the mistakes they made that affected me. Imperfection is carved in the very bones that support us. The past is the past. It's a waste of time, and a waste of feelings to think of all the wrong someone's done towards you when you hear their name. Dont ever let pride run you. I've learned this, and I understand a lot more. I don't question intentions or actions, I understand it. I get you. I let my life flow, and let things process naturally. I don't rush, I don't force anything... If things fall off for some reason I get that it's a part of life. And if someone wants to come back around, then I'm not going to be spiteful and hold anything against anyone. But I say this in the most genuine way... Those who wish me failure, I pray for your success. Those who wish me pain, I wish you the purest form of happiness there is. It's too much of a burden to carry on my heart. My life here is limited and im sorry if I don't want to waste it living with grudges, anger, and pain. The energy you put out into the world is the energy you receive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97