#ulog 73: Am i the only one?

in #ulog6 years ago

I juss wanna know am I the only one who ALWAYS expects the worse when it comes to juss about anything. I tell myself I'm over reacting sometimes (and majority of the time I am). but I feel like I have to prepare myself for the worse so ik how to handle the situation if it were true. I don't wanna be caught blind sided.
even if they situation isn't even close to being bad I find a way to think of how it can go south and prepare myself for it.
it sucks to think this way because it causes so much stress and I don't know how to NOT think this way because I feel as soon as I let it go, that will be moment something bad really does happen and I haven't prepared myself for it and knowing that cause major stress and anxiety. 😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85