Ulog #2: The Best Marbled Cake For You And Your Family!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, Steemians, I hope you're all right. I'm fine. I'll do what I like best today, bake a cake.

Today is just another day, with the difference that my daughter and I wanted to make a cake for the family. I woke up very happy and why not make a cake, in this Ulog I will show you how I made it and the measures that are needed to prepare this delicious cake of vanilla and chocolate, one of the most important characteristics for the preparation is the wonderful Venezuelan chocolate, I consider it is one of the most delicious I have tasted, something important, the protagonist of this Ulog is my cake, this recipe is to enjoy it in family, I hope you like it!

IMG_0640.PNG

I'll tell them step by step

Step #1: Add 500g of unsalted butter and 1k of sugar in a bowl. Mix until a homogeneous mixture is obtained.

IMG_0524.PNG

Step #2: Add 8 eggs and beat until there are no more eggs left.

IMG_0638.PNG

At the end of this step add a tablespoon of rum and vanilla to the mixture.

Step #3: Add 300cc milk and then 800g of wheat flour and a teaspoon of baking powder.

IMG_0527.PNG

Step #4: In another bowl place half of the mixture and add the cocoa.

IMG_0529.PNG

Beat until there is no cocoa left. It will look like this..

IMG_0531.PNG

Add both mixtures in the mould in minimal quantities until this is created...

IMG_0534.PNG

Step #5: Preheat oven to 170 degrees Celsius, wait about 30-35 minutes. or depending on your oven, when your kitchen smells delicious you know the cake is ready.

IMG_0535.PNG

Step #6: Finally melt a bar of your favorite chocolate in a bain-marie with a can of condensed milk.

Decorate the cake by adding the chocolate to the cake.

It's ready to eat now!

It would make me very happy if you'd support me @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

Hello here I am
This cake looks so provocative ..
Ulog mainly talks about you and your day, the recipe is fine as part of your day, but should not be the central part of your post, so for future ulogs you could mention what other activities you did, or if you did not carry out your plans , how did you feel etc.

I'll give you more ideas for That you are the protagonist!

Also check point 5, it is important for trend effects.

Diapositiva5.PNG

Diapositiva6.PNG

Diapositiva7.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71