Sort:  

Wow...what a collage of a day you had! So glad you weren't hurt with that trailer issue. Very cool about the communal style food swapping too...

All's well that ends well. You seriously run up to 5 miles in the heat? I ran about 250 yards yesterday (first time in awhile) and that was enough for me....lol...

Yep I run every other day, I await my knockout vodka now, yum yum, then if, and maybe if ever I write again on here, it may be worse than the last post, I am all steemed out bro, this place is not very rewarding for real people like you.

Is it a sole source at the moment for you, or...?

To me, it's just a time burner for when I'm bored, really.

For me this place was never about earning money, I just came to look to see if it was worth investment, and it is not, way too many people hating on each other, and bullying each other for my liking.
If I stuck a few million in, I would end up in endless loops of trying to help out the persecuted, and that is not somewhere I want to be, the site sucks from that angle, it should simply not be like that.

Oh man, I would never invest anything here either. It's an obvious Amway-type pyramid as currently constructed, although the potential if they ever clean the place up could be immense...even sustainable. I'm just using it to meet like-minded people, for personal amusement, and to see if just maybe I got in early enough to make a little. To me, an extra $200-400 a month would be life changing....

That is the type of days that make life worth living. Enjoy the ride mate and catch you later.

Sounds like a good friday! And those unexpected moments when you meet new people (doesn't matter if it's you in this case or those 3 hungry strangers lol) and suddenly are all having a bbq together. Human kindness.. lovely! Bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73