My Ulog: #31 Thanks for another day! Every day is full of new opportunities...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

And every day is a blank canvas and you are the one who decides what color you put on it. There are good days and bad days in our life. But there will always come a new day that will give you a thousand more opportunities.

There are many people who complain about the life they have or everything they lack. Well, on the contrary every day I thank for my life, for having one more day of life and for all the people that I have in my life. We have more than many. Today maybe you do not appreciate your life while there are people who are wanting to have one more day of life.

While there is life there is hope. Day by day I appreciate that living here is not easy. Every day a thousand battles are fought, to have a good quality of life in this country we have to thank him a lot. A day many children die of malnutrition or disease. That's why I appreciate my life and everything I have in it. Every day I try to give the best of myself And give back something of everything I have.

Thanks so much

Thanks @surpassinnggoogle for this wonderful and helpful initiative.

Sort:  

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99