My Ulog #33 A new return to the sun. Happy birthday cousin🎈🎉🎁🎂💕

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

One of the most important things for me is my family. And I will always be grateful for these wonderful beings, today one of my cousins of birthday today.

image

Today we must enjoy every moment in family because in Venezuela you do not know who will be the next to leave the country. It hurts to say that but it is our reality.

The sad part of everything is to think that maybe very soon we will not be that family that celebrates everything together because, due to everything we are living, we have to separate to look for a better future that here in Venezuela there is no.

Day by day I feel so blessed and fortunate for the family I have. They are people of great heart, who make every moment special. Today I want to wish my cousin the best of luck and may God bless his way that there are many years that we can celebrate together. Maybe next year in a different country but that opens the doors for us to succeed and get ahead. It is not easy to leave your land, your friends, everything but it is our turn.

image

Thank you family for so many good times.🙏💕👪

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful and helpful initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72