My Ulog: Happy mothers day! Thanks for being the best Mom💕😍

in #ulog6 years ago

image

This picture forbme is so valuable! It's our first photo together... You're my first love. The biggest, most beautiful and most sincere of all. Day by day I am proud to be your daughter. You have done the best job...💕

For you being a mother was one of your greatest desires. And after many years your dream came true and you became a mother. Not only today I thank you I celebrate that you are my mother. Every day I look for a way to make you happy and that your dream has been a reality!

image

It is true that mother's love is the greatest! You have shown me that I am the most important thing you have in your life and you are the one for me, only you know how to become crazy very fast. But you are my love, my desire to keep fighting and give you the best... To give you love and tell you how special you are, it does not have to be mother's day!

image

I Love you My Pemita! Thank you for being the best mother I could have had... I love you. Happy mothers day!💕😘😍

Sort:  

So sweet pics!!! Happy Mother's day, dear friend!

You are so sweet. Thanks I hope you have a wonderful mothers day

Awww! I love those old photos! I hope both of you had a wonderful day! @tipu upvote this post 3 SBD

Sorry, @tipU needs to recover voting power - will be back in 19 hours and 13 minutes. Please try then!

if they are old photos but that I value so much ... It was a beautiful day surrounded by our family. That is what I value the most and when I go I will be more strange :(

Are you making plans to go?

Yes, really here, everything is harder every day. The basic things are not found or when they are found they are extremely expensive. But I'm still trying to plan that. Leaving is not easy either, it takes a lot of money that there is not

Will your mom leave with you?

I still do not know, maybe I should leave before to stabilize and then she would leave

You may be right. It's hard to make changes as we get older, and that will be a big change!

If Melinda, if I leave would be a big change for my mom. But it's not something safe ... I would like to leave because with everything that happens in the country I feel like I'm losing my youth

@tipu upvote this post 3 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76