My Ulog: Mom Happy day! Soon we'll be together

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-05-14-00-16-50-1.png

Today I want to dedicate this ulog to all those mothers who feel the pain of having their children away. They are looking for a better future but that does not mean it is painful to be separated. Yesterday was mothers' day. And I saw many happy mothers to be surrounded by their children but I saw many more with a broken heart and tears in their eyes to have their children away and only to see them through a computer or the camera of a telephone.

I think that for any mother it is easy to be far from their children and more when they had to go almost forced by the situation of the country...

Although I am one of those who celebrates his mother every day but I know how hard this day was for many. Most of my friends and family have left the country and yesterday was not exactly the best day for many ... Being away almost forced is not easy. But most have left precisely to give their mothers a better future...

Mom, if you read this and you have a child away. Just try to have a little strength. Soon they will meet again and they will not have to separate ... Just have a little patience, there is no evil that lasts a thousand years or body that resists...

For me just thinking that I should or should leave my mom breaks my heart. Almost 5 years ago it's just her and me. And many times I think that if I go and leave her for a while she could not stand it. It is difficult to be in that situation.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thanks for the information I had already done some ulogs but I thought that for this I needed this image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76