My Ulog: The Light of my Life💕

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Today I want to talk about you. Of the love so great that I have you and I do not want to imagine my life without you...

Just yesterday I heard a girl say that she did not love her mom, I immediately asked myself how not to love my mother? If that woman is my life, my everything, my whole world and the light of my life.

I think that having the wonderful relationship that I have with my mom is based on the trust we have with each other. She has been my best companion on this trip called life ... Although I am no longer a teenager, I always need my mother's advice. Our relationship is sometimes difficult to carry because we both have a strong character and that often clashes. But we always find a way to get along and solve the small differences.

image

Day by day my biggest fear is to face the loss of my mother. Just imagining it is horrible. Almost 5 years ago I faced the death of my father and I think that it is not yet a chapter passed in my life. So to imagine that this woman is not in my life destroys my heart. Well, thanks to her, I am everything that I am and it is what drives me to be much better. Well I want you to always be proud of me. Today I wanted to take advantage and thank for the wonderful woman who touched me as a mother.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Sort:  

aqui esta mi apoyo en todos tus post

Great photos of both of you! I love how much you care about your mom!

My dear Melinda, she is my greatest treasure. I always want the best for her. You sometimes remind me a lot of her. I love you friend♥

Your mom and I would be good friends! I am 63 yrs old, much closer to your moms generation than I am to yours!

I'm sure so! She has 58 :D

so sweet ! Mom is really a treasure and it's really lovely you wrote about her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87