ULOG #47 Happy to have and be able to help the children... 👦👧💕

in #ulog6 years ago

image

During these last weeks I have been doing several post with the idea of giving a small gift to a group of low income children. And this Sunday is the day of the child and I managed to raise some money for these children to have a different day.

I think we should give thanks for being in the place of the one who GIVES and not the one who receives. I may not have so much but what little I have I want to give something to help those who have less than me. Many of these children did not ask to be born, much less be living all the shortcomings that live today. That's why I want to help you forget for a day how difficult your life is. You who are reading this help me help these little ones and that later we can do a work like this once a week. Many children today suffer a severe degree of malnutrition. I am so happy to be able to help them and feed them.

If this publication is shared please! At the weekend we will bring many smiles to many little ones. I will be sharing what I prepare to eat these little ones. Every penny counts to help these little ones. Help me change their lives. Let's give smiles.

Sort:  

Good post with children

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope your day is a success! Tip!

I expect the same. I am very excited, it feels so good to do something to help those who need it most!

Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Grand Detour, Illinois Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76