ULOG #48 The best experience of my life. Achieving my dream has been the best of this year.👏💕

in #ulog6 years ago

image

image

I never thought that this year I would achieve something that for so long I saw so far away. Although I finished almost all classes, I still think it's a lie. There are days where I do not believe how far I have come.

image

I have always believed and if you have a dream you must fight to make it a reality... I do not deny that getting here has not been easy, many days I thought I could not achieve it... Many know how to live in Venezuela and the most complicated of these classes was finding all the ingredients. Some recipes had to be modified in order to prepare them because we did not find all the materials.

image

These last 4 months have been the best. And it hurts me that this experience is about to end, but it has been one of the best in my life and above all because it made my love for the bakery bigger. I hope in the future to continue studying this that I love so much. And to become a great chef ... Today I only see this as the beginning of a great journey.

image

The best thing about fulfilling dreams is to show those who did not trust you that you could. Today I want to thank all those who supported me especially many people here steemit who always supported me in one way or another. Day to day I value that. Thanks to all of you, this goal is a reality today. Still missing 2 classes and a test to get another certificate and then the promotion will come. Thanks a lot!

image

image

Sort:  

Excellent job!!! 👍

I'm so proud of you! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77