#ULOG DAY #4: Its Time to Clean Up(Homestead)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians! Good day to all of you there. Here is my DAY 4 entry in #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle , the man with a very big heart here in steemit. Sir Terry is a celebrity who always inspired me to continued my amazing journey here in steemit.

Today i will share to you guys my bonding moment together with my favourite pets. My chickens pet from my boss farm.

received_2168187429858894.jpeg

received_2168187389858898.jpeg

This morning i went in my sachou's farm. His farm was a very wide farm and had plenty of plants and animals. Animals like chicken, goat, pig and cow are seen in there farm. Everytime i went there, i didn't escape visiting my favourite pets most especially "SUNTORI". Suntori is my chicken pet and i am the one who gave his name. Sun means "sun" who give us light, because his color is slightly golden yellow and tori is a japanese name of chicken.

DQmTpYERRNfze1zXSmrQTXKBDBNX9i72QTekQuY2FKRoE3j_1680x8400.jpeg

After i finished cleaning in my boss house, i went to the chicken's house to clean their house and also give them foods to feed. Being with them i felt so much enjoyment and happiness in my heart. Maybe my pets also felt grateful to me coz they always gives me eggs. So, everytime i'm going home i had chicken eggs to bring and had a food to cook also. And it was really a big help to me especially in my budget.

received_2168187386525565.jpeg

That's all for my today's #ulogs guys! Til next time! And i want to know your #ulog too here in steemit.**

DQmQPRBLmhWag36FBxYVNJNKZRUsBbpPeZvm7FVixnWVXhk.png

DQmZc9z5BLcHDo88Tj4qkbavEfBCQjfG1qsKa8eM2nAx6kR.gif

FB_IMG_1516361719738.jpg

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogleand follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokenson Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

U5dtvsqUSEPDighzgWBRnSCs3rysa4E.gif

DQmUPrTMMb7mdCFDCLEUgcqdor4YN7N3kcBqYn9bkx6L1xj_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14