ULOG 2: I HAD A VERY STRESSFUL DAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello good evening,
This is my Ulog post for today, I had a very busy day, I woke up at 6.30 am and ate cereal in the morning, I was really feeling like not going out at all. I left the room at 7.00am and got to class , I had a few assignments to carry out which I did.
I had lectures till 2.00pm and left for my boutique and to check out what's happening there .
We already made some sales and am so happy about that. I know in few days we make more sales and also make orders for some wears fro. USA.
I left the boutique around 5.00pm and got to my room at 6.00pm. I was really tired and couldn't cook any other food than noodles.
Thanks for reading.
Love you all
Good night

Image_442.png

Sort:  

Thanks for joining Ulog,
let me share the tips to make your ulogs
tips.png
tips 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79