Mi day Ulog # 7: Visiting the Bank

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Source: https://elpitazo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12

The majority of Venezuelans who live inside our country know the hardships we must go through when we visit a bank, yesterday was one of those days. I went out with my husband to try to get cash to do some shopping for my house. Visit three banks and the lines of people were endless, they were only giving 40,000. It can not be possible that banks play with our own money, with the need of people, make us lose hours queuing just for a bit of cash, every day we put more obstacles to withdraw and the Government says that everything is marching wonderfully.
Source:http://www.notitarde.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04
I only ask my god to have mercy on each one of us and that we soon get out of the people that make up this government that does not know how to manage a country.
Help us pray for Venezuela
@dianaabreu
Sort:  

I'm sorry for this difficult times.
Let me guide you about Ulogs.
Ulogs is about a post in which you talk about yourself and how was your current day what ativities did, how did you feel, so very well as a part of your day, just add this in the other moments of your day.

I share these useful tips and some ideas for the content of your future ulogs. Point 5, it is also important that you add it.

Diapositiva5.PNG

Diapositiva6.PNG

Diapositiva7.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00