#ULOG: #33 - Had to Work Yesterday, Saturday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...
Yesterday, Saturday was supposed to be my household schedule, doing all my chores. We don't really have work on Saturdays, but there are certain instances that I really have to go. So me and @ligaya did to go to work because we are currently updating and having an upgrade one of our computer system. That is why this past few days me and @ligaya wasn't able to do some post here in steemit or post a blog in #ulog. As much as I want to do my post at night, I am a bit tired, I can't think cleary.

So here I am did a selfie first before I start.
4E83DA0B-5D5F-4AD9-8B54-700E7A6F4B1A.jpeg

We are still in the process of inputting all the products and the names of the outlets but we are doing all our best to finsh it ASAP! We don't want our deliveries to be delayed.
2964EFAC-14E9-40C3-A768-5BFBDB9D4272.jpeg
Hopefully we can finish this, this week. And tomorrow, Monday we will continue to do the work.

Me and @ligaya last Friday, with Sir Sonny, the person who taught us to do all the stuffs.
D75790CC-D6CB-49BF-954C-506E198142D4.jpeg

I have waited for this day, Sunday to do my post! So happy to post again after 4 days.

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY #ULOG

GOD BLESS US ALL

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog, the official Ulogs Alpha where we can post our daily activities. And because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

0CAF490C-15D6-41E8-8CBA-15D3615F17A7.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17