#ulog(my ulog #7)My Simple way of Saying Thank You to Sir @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

(kindly tap to see the real image)

Good Day to all of you
Hope you all doin' great, just as I am
I am on my 7th #ulog today.
And this is all about my saying
Thank You to
Sir @surpassinggoogle

LEGEND_20180514_211435.gif

Sir @surpassinggoogle is a kind and generous person, there is no doubt about that and I am sure that everybody knows who he really is. He is the man behind most of the platform here in steemit that has become so successful and very well known to everyone. Some of it are, #untalented-adjustments, #steemgigs, #steemsecrets, #teardrops and also recently the Steemgigs Talk Show. All of it has become a really huge success. Now the arising, and the new sensation #ulog, which is now trending here in steemit.

And what can I say about #ulog?

#Ulog is all about you, about becoming a celebrity in your own little ways and definitely we are your fans. This platform is becoming a really huge success because of its good intentions for everybody, thanks to Sir @surpassinggoogle our Big Brother Terry. He really is the man.

About me here in #steemit

From the very first day I am here in steemit @surpassinggoogle has always been there to support not just me but all the minnows out there who has a whale of heart. And by becoming a member here in steemit is very special to me. I learned a lot of things from here. I've met new good people from different cultures. That is why I believe that here in steemit there is no barriers at all, no descriminations, just like one big happy family, that's all I can say.

LEGEND_20180514_153920.gif

I really appreciate you generosity Sir @surpassinggoogle. May Our Jehovah always guide you and keep you safe and healthy at all times. We are always here to support you just like you are always here supporting us. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY BLOG
GO BLESS US ALL
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

And you may do get your own ulog gif footer here by @phantum04. Do not be left behind!

U5dsWPac9qD3Uzdc6oEM4whY4QWrhqP.gif

DQmUMeTwTWhfUdcpfJpQfs6rqkCCdh6EnYykoJbnUCys66k.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15