My ulog day 2. The haircut

in #ulog6 years ago
Today I took my daughter to get a haircut, she really had a lot of time insisting that she wanted to cut it (it came up to her waist).

Mommy, I want it like mavis the girl from the movie hotel Transylvania, she told me; I was alarmed by screaming what? Jajaja

We arrived at the hairdresser and to our surprise the stylists were doing nothing, because the light had gone, she looked at me with a face of disappointment thinking that she would leave without her haircut; but nothing that technology can not solve; mom paid with a transfer from my cell phone and... rasss !!! hair everywhere; (luckily between the stylist and I convinced her to leave it a little longer.

20180424_154528.jpg

Thanks @surpassingoogle for this beautiful dynamic.

@dikarina

Sort:  

Congratulations @dikarina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10