Bonding Time With My Physically Challenged Son

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Happy Thursday!

I chose to work from home, so I can juggle my time on writing and in taking care of my son personally. Bonding time with my physically challenged son is my joyous moment especially seeing him amused with my funny punchlines. I love hearing his laughter and seeing him smile. He kisses and embraces me, his way of expressing his love and gratitude of the time we spent together. Honestly, it bleeds my heart because he cannot talk but with his loving gestures I am thankful that he can comprehend on what I am telling to him. It's still my greatest joy seeing him happy. That is why I always find time to be with him alone everyday after my house chores and online work...Thank you Lord for the gift of life and joy that you have given me.


beng and cj1A 1.jpg


Joy is the purest form of human mind where there is no place for vices like anger, hatred, jealousy and pride. Being joyful indicates we have no place for fear of any kind. We are liberated secure and content . Our gratitude for all we have got reflects in our happiness in small pleasures of life. quora


Thanks for dropping by @diosarich



☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

steemit diosa live signature.gif

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆


Sort:  

I'm happy seeing you both happy , I remember my lil warrior 'Gyan' :-) ganyang ganyan din ako sa baby ko;-)

I know how you feel sis. Thanks to you when you shared how you took care of your little angel Gyan.

May Allah bless n help you ❤💓

Amen! Thanks sis @shohana1 for the support💓

"Women are, in my view, natural peacemakers as givers and nurturers of life, through their focus on human relationships and their engagement with the demanding work of raising children and protecting family life, they develop a deep sense to underlying human realities." - Daisaku Ikeda

"A person who no matter how desperate the situation, gives others hope, is a true leader." - Daisaku Ikeda

You are a true leader @diosarich

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for that beautiful messages that you shared sis @jurich60💓 especially this line:

the demanding work of raising children and protecting family life, they develop a deep sense to underlying human realities.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Very lovely poem..you're a very good mother...!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much sis @mers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25