ULOG#17: Fascinated With An Online Test (For Fun) To Eliminate The Boredom

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Uloggers and Steemians!

It's been raining since yesterday. I cannot go out in the garden. I cannot wash the clothes because it may smell stink if it would not dry properly....whew! what a weather!

As I was reading the messages on my FB wall, I came across and got fascinated with a playful test that was shared to me by a friend. Here are some of the results:

The Quote That Comes From My Heart:
image.png

My Glamorous Look:
image.png

The Force Of Nature I Am:
image.png

Which Nationality I Most Look Like:
image.png

Well, there are other tests to choose from there. I just chose the tests that fascinates me most...Just to eliminate the boredom.

I had my meditations and affirmations at dawn before doing my house chores and went out to hear mass. A Blessed Sunday Everyone!


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Other recommended witness: @beanz, @teamsteem, @curie, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange, @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @reggaemuffin @utopian-io, @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise, @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, @jesta, @henry-gant and @paradise-found and many others

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73