💕 Ulog#4 - A Love Token From Anonymous For My Son CJ 💕

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image.png

A former officemate who is now working in Dubai message me inquiring about the health condition of my son CJ. She is one of my close friends when I was working in an Agricultural Regional Center inside the University of the Philippines Los Banos, Laguna. We haven't seen each other for years now though we have a constant communication through social media and usually sent greetings on special occasions. A few days ago I received a message from her telling that she has a foreigner officemate who asked her if she can recommend someone who is in need and she thought of my son. And she gave my name to her officemate. In return, she asked me to send photos of CJ and I so she can show it to her officemate who ask her recommendation to extend help to my son. Our conversations went like this:

image.png

She told me to communicate with her sister who is living nearby as she has some instructions to her. Before I made a call to her sister, she message me through text and asked if we can meet at the Mall in Los Banos... To make a story short, we met today and she handed the amount that her sister, who was my former officemate has sent to her to give it to CJ as a "LOVE TOKEN" (we have no photos as she does not want it - I respected her that way).

cj love token.jpg

I am so grateful that there are people who extend their hand to anyone who is in need. God is really good He sent someone to help me in any way. When you least expected it, God will provide! He provided what my son needs before I ask for it - FULL, FILLED and OVERFLOWING! I am so moved and tearfully thankful with His amazing grace!


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token
Join the Steemit School organized by @dobartim on Discord

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif


banner made by @deveerei

steemitachievers1.jpg

Sort:  

When you least expected it, God will provide! He provided what my son needs before I ask for it - FULL, FILLED and OVERFLOWING! A big amen for this. Truely God is faithful. Pls do follow me and i'll do the same. Thanks!

AMEN! Thanks for dropping by

Very touching ulog! Our Almighty Allah Always do good for us, we understand it sooner or later.

Thanks @shohana1. Yes He is!

i appreciate this ulog :) share more

Thanks sister.

God will always find a way. :)
He loves us so much.

Amen Baby Pam. He is always good all the time 💕

God is the ultimate way maker.
Blessed up

More good things on the way maam

Amen! 💕 Thanks for dropping by as well, Sir.

That is God's Blessings my friend. I'm so happy for you. God bless you more.

Amen! 💕 Thanks a lot dear. God bless to you as well.

You are always welcome my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76