Ulog#8: 💕 💕 Spellbinding Music: Meditate and Relax To Have A Positive Outlook 💕 💕 - NAMASTE! 🙏💛

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians! Let me share to you a beautiful therapeutic heart music. This meditation is very soothing and relaxing. Great for any time of the day or night. I love it!!!

This is really nice to start your day with. So very relaxing, so calming, so peaceful. A message for the soul. So beautiful spellbinding beauty when this music touched me it felt like I was hit by a strong wave of emotions.

namaste01.jpg

source


Morning Music for Harmony & Positive Energy | Meditative Music for Inner Peace | 417 Hz Solfeggio (Meditation & Relaxation )

source

It's wonderful to feel the peace in your heart and relax. Its almost like God's language.... Listen and you feel better, I do. I like the feeling of my mind and soul being refreshed. It helps me sleep at night and turn my thoughts off too. I've never felt this good. Couldn't leave my bed. Was in a deep state of warm inner peace. 😌🙏💛

The love which derives from your heart, keep your heart open at all times this will rise your vibration to show you the way, there is no judgment for we are humans and keep an open mind and heart, only if you are ready, very different but you will understand more.

Stress comes through everyone and we all will one day master it. Find time to relax, live life the right way and enjoy the world.


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token
Join the Steemit School organized by @dobartim on Discord

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif


banner made by @deveerei

steemitachievers1.jpg

Sort:  

Great music it is meditation

Thanks. Yes it is Meditation and I do it everyday to relax my body and spirit as well

It's wonderful to feel the peace in your heart and relax. Its almost like God's language.... Listen and you feel better, I do. I like the feeling of my mind and soul being refreshed. It helps me sleep at night and turn my thoughts off too

Very true sis. Spa/meditation music is my lullaby.
Hope your feeling better now! 💐

Hello sissy! I have recuperated. MEDITATING at the wee hours in the morning makes me alive again and totally healed my waning spirit.

music can relax the soul

Definitely Ate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00