Good morning fellow Steemians! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog5 years ago

I just love the way the skies and the palm-trees reflect on the water. Taking photos of reflections are often hard but when they are successful one feels quite chuffed.

It's Thursday on our rock. The sun is shining, the birds are chirping. I've been doing some chores, sorting clothes and such and cleaning our bedroom. Laundry is next on the list and I've taken a dip in the pool.. It's actually slightly warmer than a few days ago so not too bad. 😂

No deep thoughts today. I'll spare you for a bit. 😊 It is almost weekend after all.

I'm not planning much for the day. A blog or two that's been brewing in my head. Who knows. It's a slow kind of day. Perhaps a bus trip to Port Louis to have lunch with hubby and a beach walk with him later this afternoon. @fisherman_chronicles ☺️ My quote for you today is the following. '' True happiness arises, in the first place, from the enjoyment of one’s self.'' Happy Thursday! ❤️

Photo my own*
#share2steem #steemtweets #tdp #ulog #humanizesteem #life blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

beautiful this photo dear friend, it is worth to sit under those palm trees and rest next to the relatives, my regards.

Howdy dkkarolien! That place sounds and looks like paradise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62