My ulog day 7: "HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY"

in #ulog6 years ago
Today I celebrated the mothers' day with the beings I love the most.

I woke up surrounded by the love of my husband and children when between kisses and hugs they congratulated me.

IMG-20180513-WA0031.jpg

Then we went to my mother-in-law's house to congratulate her and spend some time sharing this special day with the mothers of the family.

IMG-20180513-WA0025.jpg

From there we went to my grandmother's house where my mom was also there and we had a special time full of love and family unión.

IMG_20180513_164023.jpg

IMG_20180513_163859.jpg

God bless all mothers this and every day of the year.

¡¡¡HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!!

Thanks @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Daniulog.gif

Sort:  

Happy mother's day to all mothers!!!Keep your good with your mother. Keep praying in God service
Hey, @dldb1604 wonderful photography.Hava a good day dear!!

Thank You so much dear @alizafatima99. I hope you have enjoyed this day with your family! God bless you! 😘

Today I celebrated the mothers' day with the beings I love the most.
I woke up surrounded by the love of my husband and children when between kisses and hugs they congratulated me
Nice write up.mothers day is always a great and a special day for all good mothers not just a mother but a good mothers

Thank for your visit and valuable comment @tpassion you are so right!!! I wish you have had a wonderful mother's day! Greetings dear!!!

Happy mother's day to all mothers !
And it's so good that you spend your time with mother , grand mother and family ...It's good part.

Thank You so much @aditya-murarka. Yes, having my grandmother alive is a bless, she is 95 years old and my mom is the woman of my life, that's why more than asking, I have to thank God! Greetings my friend!!!

Wow ! God bless to all 😇

Bello compartir, hermosa tu familia, saludos y abrazos.

Gracias amiga @edurley deseo hayas tenido un hermoso día al lado de tu mami, abuela y todas las madres de tu bella familia, y por supuesto al lado de tu hermoso hijo!!! Saludos y bendiciones! 😘 😘 😘

Mothers are so great for humanity. They should not only remember one day.

You are so right @kennyroy every day of the year is mother's day, that's why we should honor, venerate them and tell them daily how much we love them . Greetings and have a nice day!!!

🎈🎈🎈HaPpY MoThEr's DaY! 🎈🎈🎈


I am not a mother by the way (^_^)

Thank You dear @pinay! I hope you have had a wonderful day with your mother! Greetings and happy day!!! 😘

Lovely family photos.

Thank You dear @joeyarnoldvn! Have a nice day full of blessings! Greetings! 😘

Feliz día amiga saludos!

Gracias amiga @andreinacepeda! 😘 Feliz día 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73