My ulog day 9: Happy family day

in #ulog6 years ago
The International Family Day is celebrated every May 15th, with the purpose of commemorating the importance of it in society, remembering that the family is the most important thing in life, where love prevails between each member and the help or support given to move forward in life, with firm steps.

IMG_20180506_121459.jpg

This is my beautiful family of 5 members. I can not be more in love and proud with my family.

God bless all the families of the world.

God bless my family!!!

@dldb1604

Thanks @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Daniulog.gif

Sort:  

Happy family !
I don't know about that family day...Thanx for sharing 😇

Thank You so much for the visit and comment. See? Every day we learn something new, so I wish you had had a wonderful day sharing with your family as well. Greetings and blessings dear @aditya-murarka! 😘

Feliz día amiga, un fuerte abrazos, mis mejores deseos de unió y paz en el hogar.

Muchas gracias por tan bellos deseos amiga @edurley, igual para tí y tu hermosa y bendecida familia! Saludos 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77